Sixth Form Committee

2018/19 Head Boy and Head Girl Election Process

We are opening the application process for Year 12 students that are interested in applying for the Head Boy and Head Girl positions. Please see below the dates of the application process. 

Friday 23 November - Application process launched

Friday 7 December - Deadline for applications to be submitted to Mrs Seth by email

Week beginning 1 January - Interviews with Sixth Form team

Monday 21 January - Hustings with all Year 12 and staff during period 6

Friday 25 January - New Head Boy and Head Girl announced in assembly

For all those applying we wish you the best of luck in your campaign to become Head Boy or Head Girl.